An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

MXS Nets Three-peat As Hoops Champs

YOUNGSTOWN AIR RESERVE STATION, Ohio—910th Maintenance Group Tech. Sgt. Les Parkey and Maj. Ed Malinowski hold the Group's 2007 intramural basketball championship trophy. The winning team stands behind them: Curtis Stein, Joshua Winder, Rob Runnion (#10, the night's top scorer with 40 total points), Marcus Boykin, Mike Golden, Stephen Crenshaw, Mark Stephens, and Shawn White (not pictured: Jeremy Barker).

VIRIN: 070203-F-0837S-085.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.